Messages with tag - Spirit

Sun, Jan 28, 2024
Duration: 50 mins 2 secs
Mark 5:15-34, Jam 1:8, Jam 4:8, Mark 8:35, Mark 10:29-30, Num 32:11-12, 1 Pet 1:15-16, 1 Thes 4:7
Sun, Jan 14, 2024
Duration: 40 mins 54 secs
2 Tim 3:14-17, Ps 45:1, 2 Sam 23:1-2, 2 Pet 1:16-21, Jer 36:1-4, 15-19, 27-32, Ps 12:6-7, Is 40:8, Matt 24:35, Jn 1:1, 1:14, 1 Tim 3:16, Heb 4:12-13, Rom 9:17, Gal 3:8
Sun, Dec 10, 2023
Duration: 52 mins 28 secs
Luke 2:7, Phil 2:5-11, Heb 1:1-8, Col 1:15, Is 14:12-14, Heb 10:1-5, John 4:19-24, Heb 2:14, Jon 1:14, Is 53:1-10, 2 Cor 5:21
Sun, Dec 03, 2023
Duration: 36 mins 28 secs
Matt 5:16, Ex 33:1-23, Luke 2:9, Ps 29:2-3, Prov 20:29, 1 Cor 11:15, Ex 34:29-35, 2 Cor 3:6-18, Is 6:2-3
Wed, Nov 15, 2023
Duration: 40 mins 21 secs
Hag 1:1-14, Matt 6:33, Matt 16:24, Prov 6:6
Wed, Jun 07, 2023
Duration: 30 mins 29 secs
Jn 14:6, Ps 119:105, 2 Cor 11:4, Jn 16:13, Jer 50:6, Prov 3:5-6, Rom 2:14-15, Tit 1:15, 1 Tim 4:2
Sun, May 07, 2023
Duration: 42 mins 15 secs
2 Cor 1:15-20, 2 Tim 2:15, Matt 5:37, Jam 5:12
Sun, Mar 19, 2023
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 44 secs
1 Cor 3:1-4, 1 Cor 3:21-23, Gen 1:26, Rev 12:15
Sun, Mar 05, 2023
Duration: 42 mins 35 secs
Mk 5:35-36, Mk 3:21-25, Mk 5:30-36
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
Duration: 37 mins 37 secs
Mark 13:22-23, 2 Pet 2:1-2, Ezk 22:28, Jer 5:31, Jer 14:14, Deut 18:18-22, 1 John 4:1, Is 28:5-8
Powered by: Preachitsuite