Messages with tag - Local Church

Sun, Aug 22, 2021
Duration: 47 mins 21 secs
Matt 16:18-19, Matt 18:16-20, 2 Tim 2:3-5, Deut 19:15, Ruth 4:6-10
Wed, Aug 04, 2021
Duration: 40 mins 50 secs
1 Thes 5:9-13, 1 Tim 5:22, Matt 7:20, Prov 27:23, Prov 27:17, Heb 10:23-25
Sun, Aug 01, 2021
Duration: 47 mins 16 secs
Deut 6:1-13, 2 Cor 7:10, Eph 6:4
Wed, Jul 14, 2021
Duration: 32 mins 35 secs
John 20:11-22, Acts 1:1-5, Matt 10:1-4
Sun, Jul 11, 2021
Duration: 41 mins 30 secs
1 Tim 3:1-16, 1 Pet 3:15, 2 Tim 4:2, 1 John 1:9, 1 Tim 4:3, 1 Tim 2:5, 1 Cor 11:1-16
Sun, Jul 04, 2021
Duration: 45 mins 17 secs
Gal 5:1, 1 John 4:7-8, 2 Cor 3:17, Rom 7:24-25
Wed, Jun 30, 2021
Duration: 52 mins 21 secs
Acts 2:1-18, Acts 2:37-47, Acts 1:4-5, John 19:1-6
Sun, May 23, 2021
Duration: 38 mins 1 sec
1 Tim 3:16, 1 John 5:7, Eph 3:1-12, Eph 5:22-23, Eph 6:18-20, Rom 1:16, Rom 11:25, Is 42:1, Is 60:1-5, Luke 21:23-24
Sun, Apr 18, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 15 secs
2 Tim 3:1-17, Act 16:1-3, 2 Tim 2:10-12
Sun, Apr 11, 2021
Passage: 2 Kings 6:1-7
Duration: 51 mins 6 secs
2 Kings 6:1-7
Powered by: Preachitsuite