Messages with tag - Local Church

Sun, Jun 09, 2019
Passage: 3 John 1:1-14
Duration: 26 mins 18 secs
3 John1:1-14
Wed, May 15, 2019
Duration: 50 mins 53 secs
Rom 15:1-33, Rom 16:1-27
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Duration: 44 mins 53 secs
Mat 18:15-18, 1Cor 5:1-5, 2Cor 2:1-9
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 21 secs
Eph 6:10-12, Jn 14:1-6, Jn 16:1-13
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 12 mins 12 secs
Baptist - Mt 16:13-18, Daniel 2 & 7, 2 Pet 1:10-11, Rm 11:1-4, Jn 1:1-34, Mt 28:19-20, Mt 11:1-15, Mt 21:23
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 14 mins 1 sec
Why I am a Baptist - Acts 1:3-Acts 2:1-47, 1 Cor 12:28-31, Gen 14:12-13, Rm 10:1, 2 Cor 11:13-31, Acts 11:22-26, 1 Pt 4:16, Lk 20:1-6
Wed, Jul 26, 2017
Duration: 45 mins 9 secs
Assembling Together - Pr 13:20, 1 Cor 15:33, Pr 11:30, Mt 18:15-20, Mt 16:18-19, Lk 10:25-29, Jer 17:9, Rm 10:10, Rev 3:20, James 2:15-18, Rm 5:8, Heb 4:12
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 7 secs
Special by Ellen - Is 6:1-8, Ps 16:11, Acts 3:19, 2 Chr 26:9-23, Rm 2:4
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Duration: 26 mins 53 secs
Mt 19:21-26, Heb 4:12, Rm 1:16, Pr 11:30, Jm 5:16, Jer 6:16
Wed, May 24, 2017
Duration: 34 mins 55 secs
1 Sam 30:3-6
Powered by: Preachitsuite