Pastor Tim Thacker

Messages with tag - Doctrine

Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Duration: 45 mins 35 secs
Is 28:1-13
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Duration: 45 mins 35 secs
Is 53:1-12, Jn 7:14, Jn 15:20-25, Mk 11:18, Jn 17:13-16, Jn 3:18-19, Jn 1:7-10, Jn 10:30-33, 1 Jn 2:8-12
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Duration: 48 mins 46 secs
Ecc 12:1-14, Heb 2:1, 2 Tim 3:16, 2 Tim 1:12, Eph 2:8-10, Rm 10:13, Ps 12:6-7, Col 2:4-9
Wed, May 15, 2019
Duration: 50 mins 53 secs
Rom 15:1-33, Rom 16:1-27
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Duration: 37 mins 26 secs
Luk 21:25-28, 2 The 2:1-3, Eph 4:13-14, Heb 12:26-29
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
Duration: 49 mins 20 secs
Romans 5:1, Romans 6:1-23, Jn 8:4-11, Gal 2:20, Mt 3:8, Mt 7:22-23
Wed, Sep 26, 2018
Duration: 49 mins 37 secs
Rm 8:1-15, Rm 7:12-13, Heb 2:14-18, Heb 10:5-7, Jer 31:31-34
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 3 secs
Ex 27:1-8, Ex 30:1-6, Gen 8:20, Gen 12:7-19, Gen 35:1, Ex 20:24-26, Rm 4:3, Jn 1:29
Wed, Sep 05, 2018
Duration: 45 mins 10 secs
Rm 5:1-21, Heb 7:25, Jn 3:16, 1Cor 15:19-22, 1Cor 15:45-47
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 17 secs
Gen 3:1-4, 2:16-17, Mt 4:1-4 Jn 1:1-11, Ps 91:12, Mt 24:35, 1 Pt 1:23, Mt 17:14-21, Mt 18:11, Mt 17:21, Mt 23:14, Is 44:20, Mt 5:21-22, Eph 4:26, Rev 22:18-19, Ps 12:6-7, Mk 1:2, Rm 10:17
Powered by: Preachitsuite