Filter media by:
Wed, Dec 19, 2012
Series: Doctrines
Duration: 35 mins 33 secs
Lk 1:30-35, Gen 3:15, Rm 16:19-20, Mt 1:18, Gen 1:26, Jn 1:1-14, Rm 1:1-4, Jn 19:30, Rm 8:26 Jesus Birth, Prophesy, Trinity, Doctrine, Holy Ghost, Spirit, Mystery, Seed
Wed, Dec 12, 2012
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 20 secs
1 Chr 2:15-16, 2 Sam 2:20-26, 2 Samuel 10:12, 2 Samuel 12:26-30, 2 Samuel 18:33-19:8, 2 Samuel 3:23-27, 2 Samuel 11:14-17, 2 Samuel 18:5, 2 Samuel 19:13, 2 Samuel 20:9-10, Pr 11:14, 2 Sam 3:37-39, James 1:23-24, Isaiah 1:18
Wed, Nov 28, 2012
Duration: 45 mins 11 secs
Ex 10:21-23, Pr 25:2, Neh 9:12, Ps 119:105, Pr 4:18-19, Ex 14:19-20, Ps 107:10-15, Is 9:2, Jn 12:46, Jn 1:9, Rm 2:15, Jn 3:19-20, Acts 26:16-18, Mt 5:16
Fri, Nov 23, 2012
Duration: 34 mins 34 secs
Is 11:1-12, Jer 30:1-7, Ez 11:16-18, Ez 36:24-26, Is 2:1-3, Is 56:6-8, Is 60:7, Is 66:20-22, Ez 37:26, Zech 14:20-21, Mk 3:1-6
Wed, Nov 14, 2012
Duration: 23 mins 26 secs
Mk 5:1-19, Acts 1:8
Wed, Nov 07, 2012
Duration: 29 mins 47 secs
Ezra 7:6-10, Mal 4:4-6, 2 Chr 12:12-15, Mk 3:25, 2 Cor 5:11, Prov 16:1-2, 2 Tim 2:3
Wed, Oct 31, 2012
Duration: 41 mins 27 secs
Eph 5:6-13, Eph 4:27, Eph 6:12, 2 Tim 1:7, 1 Thes 5:22, 1 Sam 15:22, Lev 19:26-31
Wed, Oct 24, 2012
Duration: 22 mins 31 secs
Prov 3 & 4, Jn 8:8
Wed, Oct 17, 2012
Duration: 29 mins 17 secs
Lk 9:28-36, Mk 9:1-10, De 34:5-7, 2 Ki 2:9-12, Rev 11:2-6, 1 Cor 15:51-52, 1 Thes 4:13-17
Wed, Oct 03, 2012
Duration: 46 mins 59 secs
Mt 24, Mk 13, Deut 30:1-5 Video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YeweOEEtnhk