Filter media by:
Wed, Mar 06, 2013
Duration: 42 mins 50 secs
Gen 1:1-2, Jn 1:1-5, Rev 22:13, Phil 1:6, Rev 22:7, Rev 22:13-21, Rev 22:1-2, 2 Cor 5:17, Gal 2:20
Wed, Feb 27, 2013
Duration: 32 mins 4 secs
Ex 15:27-16:1
Wed, Feb 13, 2013
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 5 secs
Ps 5:11-12, Ps 133:1-2, Phil 2:1-14, Phil 4:13
Wed, Jan 23, 2013
Duration: 34 mins 33 secs
Jn 20:19-29, Jn 20:1, Gen 1:5, Acts 1:2-3, Lk 24:32, Jn 11:9, Mk 8:27-29
Wed, Dec 19, 2012
Series: Doctrines
Duration: 35 mins 33 secs
Lk 1:30-35, Gen 3:15, Rm 16:19-20, Mt 1:18, Gen 1:26, Jn 1:1-14, Rm 1:1-4, Jn 19:30, Rm 8:26 Jesus Birth, Prophesy, Trinity, Doctrine, Holy Ghost, Spirit, Mystery, Seed
Wed, Dec 12, 2012
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 20 secs
1 Chr 2:15-16, 2 Sam 2:20-26, 2 Samuel 10:12, 2 Samuel 12:26-30, 2 Samuel 18:33-19:8, 2 Samuel 3:23-27, 2 Samuel 11:14-17, 2 Samuel 18:5, 2 Samuel 19:13, 2 Samuel 20:9-10, Pr 11:14, 2 Sam 3:37-39, James 1:23-24, Isaiah 1:18
Wed, Nov 28, 2012
Duration: 45 mins 11 secs
Ex 10:21-23, Pr 25:2, Neh 9:12, Ps 119:105, Pr 4:18-19, Ex 14:19-20, Ps 107:10-15, Is 9:2, Jn 12:46, Jn 1:9, Rm 2:15, Jn 3:19-20, Acts 26:16-18, Mt 5:16
Fri, Nov 23, 2012
Duration: 34 mins 34 secs
Is 11:1-12, Jer 30:1-7, Ez 11:16-18, Ez 36:24-26, Is 2:1-3, Is 56:6-8, Is 60:7, Is 66:20-22, Ez 37:26, Zech 14:20-21, Mk 3:1-6
Wed, Nov 14, 2012
Duration: 23 mins 26 secs
Mk 5:1-19, Acts 1:8
Wed, Nov 07, 2012
Duration: 29 mins 47 secs
Ezra 7:6-10, Mal 4:4-6, 2 Chr 12:12-15, Mk 3:25, 2 Cor 5:11, Prov 16:1-2, 2 Tim 2:3
Powered by: Preachitsuite