Filter media by:
Wed, Aug 01, 2018
Duration: 42 mins 6 secs
Jos 6:17, 7:10-11, 7:14-15, Job 34:21-22, Jer 23:24, Eze 8:7-12, Amo 9:2-4, Mat 12:36, Pro 3:11-12, Heb 12:5-6
Wed, Jul 18, 2018
Duration: 42 mins 52 secs
Phil 4:13, Phil 1:6
Wed, Jul 11, 2018
Passage: Acts 24:1-27
Duration: 38 mins 32 secs
Acts 24:1-27
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
Duration: 48 mins 2 secs
Acts 20:36-38, Acts 21:1-40
Wed, Jun 20, 2018
Passage: Acts 20:1-26
Duration: 48 mins 14 secs
Acts 20:1-26
Wed, Jun 13, 2018
Passage: Acts 19:9-41 & Acts
Duration: 44 mins 40 secs
Acts 19:9-41
Wed, Jun 06, 2018
Duration: 44 mins 57 secs
Gen 1:3,6,9,11,14,20,24 Psa 1:1-3, 12:6-7, 107:20, 118:81, 119:9,11,16,41,42,50,58,67,74,81,105,116 130:5 Jam 1:17 Mal 3:6 Deu 11:18 Eze 3:10 Jer 13:10, 19:15, 23:22, 23:30, 25:8-9 Mar 8:38, 13:31 Luk 1:20, 4:32, 9:26, 10:39, 21:33 Joh 1:1-2, 1:14, 6:68 Mat 24:35 Heb 4:12 Phi 2:16 Amo 8:11-12 1 Joh 5:7,9-13 Rev 19:12-13
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 12 mins 12 secs
Baptist - Mt 16:13-18, Daniel 2 & 7, 2 Pet 1:10-11, Rm 11:1-4, Jn 1:1-34, Mt 28:19-20, Mt 11:1-15, Mt 21:23
Wed, Sep 27, 2017
Duration: 50 mins 50 secs
Mt 19:16-26, Lk 18:9-14, Rm 10:13, Phil 3:9, John 8:1-11, Gal 2:16, Mk 10:18-27, Gal 2:20, Jn 3:16-17
Wed, Jul 26, 2017
Duration: 45 mins 9 secs
Assembling Together - Pr 13:20, 1 Cor 15:33, Pr 11:30, Mt 18:15-20, Mt 16:18-19, Lk 10:25-29, Jer 17:9, Rm 10:10, Rev 3:20, James 2:15-18, Rm 5:8, Heb 4:12
Powered by: Preachitsuite