Filter media by:
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 12 mins 12 secs
Baptist - Mt 16:13-18, Daniel 2 & 7, 2 Pet 1:10-11, Rm 11:1-4, Jn 1:1-34, Mt 28:19-20, Mt 11:1-15, Mt 21:23
Wed, Sep 27, 2017
Duration: 50 mins 50 secs
Mt 19:16-26, Lk 18:9-14, Rm 10:13, Phil 3:9, John 8:1-11, Gal 2:16, Mk 10:18-27, Gal 2:20, Jn 3:16-17
Wed, Jul 26, 2017
Duration: 45 mins 9 secs
Assembling Together - Pr 13:20, 1 Cor 15:33, Pr 11:30, Mt 18:15-20, Mt 16:18-19, Lk 10:25-29, Jer 17:9, Rm 10:10, Rev 3:20, James 2:15-18, Rm 5:8, Heb 4:12
Wed, Jul 12, 2017
Duration: 54 mins 4 secs
Mt 3:11, Acts 13:24, Mk 10:35-40, Acts 19:1-7, Jn 7:37-39, Jn 14:15-18, 1 Cor 6:19-20, Eph 5:18, 2 Tim 1:8-14, Rm 8:9-11
Wed, Jul 05, 2017
Duration: 46 mins 42 secs
Lk 17:1, Rm 10:17, Rm 1:17, Pr 9:17, Ps 119:9
Wed, Jun 28, 2017
Duration: 38 mins 17 secs
Heb 11:33-12:14, Jn 15:5, Phil 4:13
Wed, Jun 21, 2017
Duration: 49 mins 53 secs
Some Things are Better - Proverbs 3:13-14, Pr 8:11, Pr 15:16-17, Pr 16:16-19, Pr 17:1, Pr 19:1, Pr 19:22, Pr 21:90, Pr 25:7, Pr 27:5-6, Pr 27:10, Pr 28:6, Psalms 37:16, Ps 84:10, Ps 118:8, Ecc 2:24, Ecc 3:22, Ecc 4:9-13, Ecc 6:3, v9, v11, Ecc 7:1-4 - NOTE: Audio quality is not high as usual on this podcast.
Wed, Jun 14, 2017
Duration: 52 mins 51 secs
Witnessing and Reaching the Lost - Rev 5:1-5, Eph 6:11-15, (2 Cor 4:7, 2 Cor 12:9-10), Ps 10:16-17, Is 1:18, 1 Pet 3:15
Wed, Jun 07, 2017
Duration: 49 mins 2 secs
For God hath not given us the spirit of fear; but of power, and of love, and of a sound mind. - Luke 8:26-34, 2 Tim 1:1-9, 1 Jn 4:4, 1 Cor 6:19, Lk 21:34, Mt 28:18, Lk 10:19, 1 Jn 5:4, Luke 8:10-12, Lk 21:34
Wed, May 31, 2017
Duration: 38 mins 7 secs
Testimony According to Matthew; Mt 9:9-13, Luke 9:57-62