Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 24, 2012
Duration: 45 mins 59 secs
Acts 1:8, Dan 12:3, Luke 15:9, John 9:4, Acts 8:30-31, 1 Cor 2:14, Jude 9:21-25, Ezek 18:20
Sun, Jun 17, 2012
Series: Doctrines
Duration: 42 mins 56 secs
See Message Notes
Sun, Jun 10, 2012
Series: Doctrines
Duration: 39 mins 24 secs
Rm 7:14-22, See Notes
Sun, Jun 03, 2012
Passage: John 8:52-59
Series: Doctrines
Duration: 34 mins 51 secs
Ex 3:11-15, Jn 8:52-59, Acts 9:6, Mt 28:18-20, Rom 8:38-39
Sun, May 27, 2012
Series: Doctrines
Duration: 38 mins 27 secs
Mt 3:1-16, Acts 8:36-39, Rom 6:1-5, Mt 28:18-20, 1 Cor 11:1-2, Lk 22:13-20, 1 Cor 11:22-29, Acts 2:41-42
Sun, May 20, 2012
Series: Doctrines
Duration: 41 mins 15 secs
Eph 5:25-27, see notes
Sun, May 06, 2012
Series: Doctrines
Duration: 37 mins 20 secs
Jn 3:16-18, Rom 10:6-10
Sun, Apr 29, 2012
Series: Doctrines
Duration: 38 mins 12 secs
Sunday School - William Duden Ps 12:6-7, 2 Tim 2:15, 2 Pet 1:18-21, Ps 119:105, Rev 1:14-16, Jn 1:1, Lk 8:11, 1 Pet 1:23-25, 2 Tim 2:14-16, Ps 119:89, Lk 6:46-49, 1 Pet 1:5-19, Phil 4:19, Rom 15:4
Sun, Apr 22, 2012
Series: Doctrines
Duration: 37 mins 42 secs
Gen 1:1-2, Acts 5:1-4, Jn 16:8-14, Lk 12:12, Rom 8:26, Rom 8:2, Eph 4:30, Heb 9:14, Ps 139:7-10, 1 Cor 2:9-14, 2 Pt 1:19-21, Eph 1:12-13, 1 Cor 6:19-20
Sun, Apr 15, 2012
Series: Doctrines
Duration: 37 mins 8 secs
Heb 1:3, Jn 1:1-14, 1 Jn 5:7, Jn 1:18, Mt 1:18, Gal 4:4, Jn 8:54-59, Jn 17:5, Jn 10:30, 1 Jn 3:4-5, Heb 7:24-26, Mt 4:4, 1 Pt 3:18, Is 53:4-10, Mt 26:28, Jn 10:17-18, 1 Jn 2:2, Heb 7:25, Phil 2:9-11, 1 Cor 15:54-57