Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 16, 2012
Duration: 34 mins 58 secs
Mt 24:1-3, Mt 24:32-33, Jer 24:1-10, Lk 13:6-9
Sun, Sep 02, 2012
Series: Doctrines
Duration: 45 mins 23 secs
Dt 5:6-9, Gen 15:16, Ex 34:7, 1 Sam 3:11, Ps 32:1-5, Rm 1:28, Ps 51:1-13
Sun, Aug 26, 2012
Duration: 36 mins 42 secs
Jer 6:12-14, 1 Jn 4:7-8, Ez 13:10, Rm 14:6-8, Rm 14:17, Lk 17:20-21, Dan 3, Mt 24, Is 9:6-7, Zech 9:9-10, James 4:1-2, 2 Cor 13:11 Video for Reference on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wApL8YWP7KE
Sun, Aug 19, 2012
Series: Doctrines
Duration: 42 mins 46 secs
Mk 4:26-28, 1 Jn 2:12-14, Eph 4:13-14, Jn 10:27-29, 1 Cor 13:8-11 Growth, Child, Abide in Me, Church, Flock, Sanctification
Sun, Aug 12, 2012
Series: Doctrines
Duration: 35 mins 39 secs
Gen 2:1-3, 2 Tim 2:21, 1 Thes. 5:18-23, 1 Pet 3:15, Jn 17:15-17, 2 Cor 7:1, 2 Cor 6:17, Jn 15:1-4
Sun, Aug 05, 2012
Series: Doctrines
Duration: 38 mins 40 secs
1 Cor 5:1-6, 2 Thes. 3:6-15, Rom 16:13-17, Mt 6:33, Mt 22:36-38, Jn 7:24, 1 Tim 5:17-21, James 3:13-17, 1 Tim 1:18-20, Gal 6:1
Sun, Jul 29, 2012
Duration: 39 mins 53 secs
Is 53:1-3, Mk 12:10, Ps 118:20-22, Jn 1:11, Jn 3:18-19, Mt 27:29-31, Mt 20:17-19, Lk 4:28-29, Jn 8:37
Sun, Jul 15, 2012
Duration: 41 mins 3 secs
James 1:2-4, Rom 5:1-4, Mt 24:13, Gal 6:9, Ps 37:1-11, 1 Pt 2:20
Sun, Jul 08, 2012
Duration: 39 mins 31 secs
Acts 9:1-16, 2 Cor 12:2-9
Sun, Jul 01, 2012
Series: Doctrines
Duration: 48 mins 43 secs
Titus 2:1-2, 1 Tim 4:3-4, 1 Tim 6:3, 4:6, Acts 2:42, Matt 7:15-26, 15:7-9, 1 Cor 15:1-8, Matt 23:15, 24:4-5+24, Act 20:28-31
Powered by: Preachitsuite