Latest sermons by
Sun, Feb 10, 2013
Series: Doctrines
Duration: 31 mins 52 secs
Dan 1:8, Heb 11:25, Ezra 7:10, Ezra 7:28, Jer 17:9, Heb 4:12, 2 Chr 12:13-14, Ps 10:16-17, Pr 16:1, James 1:5, Amos 4:12
Sun, Feb 03, 2013
Passage: Luke 16:1-13
Duration: 34 mins 52 secs
Lk 16:1-13
Sun, Jan 13, 2013
Series: Doctrines
Duration: 32 mins 6 secs
Ephesians 2:1-9, 1 Thessalonians 5:9, John 3:16-18, Romans 8:1-2, Romans 10:13
Sun, Jan 06, 2013
Duration: 40 mins 7 secs
Mt 24:3-22, Dt 7:6-8, Is 45:4-6, Is 65:9-22, Mt 12:14-21, Lk 21:20-24, Col 3:12, Col 2:13-17
Sun, Dec 30, 2012
Duration: 39 mins 46 secs
1 Cor 10:32, Gal 3:29, Gen 12:2-3, 2 Chr 7:14, Jer 31:31-33
Sun, Dec 16, 2012
2 Ki 17 & 18, Ezek 37:15-22, Is 11:10-14, Lk 2:34-36, 2 Chr 35:17-18
Sun, Nov 25, 2012
Series: Doctrines
Duration: 42 mins 35 secs
2 Ki 2:13-15, Josh 3:15-16, Lk 19:1, Lk 19:39-40, Lk 1:14-17, Mt 3:1-15, Lk 3:21-23, Mk 16:16, Jn 3:18, Heb 4:15, Num 4:1-4, Heb 7:1-25
Sun, Nov 18, 2012
Duration: 40 mins 16 secs
Mt 16:1-3, Ps 8:6-8, Jer 50:9, Ez 39:11, Zech 14:9-12
Sun, Nov 11, 2012
Duration: 42 mins 45 secs
Ezek 44:1, Is 31:5, Neh 3:28-29, Neh 3:14, Mt 23:37-39, Acts 1:11, Zech 14:1-9, Ezek 47:8-10
Sun, Nov 04, 2012
Duration: 43 mins 38 secs
James 5:7, Hosea 6:1-3, Rm 8:16, Rm 8:9, Acts 2:7, Num 14:34, 2 Pet 3:3-8, Rev 13:14-16, Rev 16:1-2