Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 10, 2013
Duration: 40 mins 57 secs
Eph 4:11-16, 1 Cor 12:7, 1 Cor 12:11-31, Lk 18:10-14
Sun, Mar 03, 2013
Series: Doctrines
Duration: 45 mins 28 secs
Heb 6:1, Ex 32:14, Jonah 4:2, Eph 2:8-9, Heb 12:16-17, Mt 21:32, Mk 1:15, Acts 20:21, Rm 3:10, Gen 4:26, Rm 10:13, 2 Pt 3:5, 2 Tim 2:15, 2 Cor 7:10, Eph 1:7, Eph 1:13, Heb 6:1, 1 Jn 1:8-10, 1 Jn 2:1-2, Jn 3:18, 2 Tim 4:3
Sun, Feb 24, 2013
Duration: 35 mins 15 secs
Mt 14:15-21, Jn 6:7, Rm 1:17, Hab 2:4
Sun, Feb 10, 2013
Series: Doctrines
Duration: 31 mins 52 secs
Dan 1:8, Heb 11:25, Ezra 7:10, Ezra 7:28, Jer 17:9, Heb 4:12, 2 Chr 12:13-14, Ps 10:16-17, Pr 16:1, James 1:5, Amos 4:12
Sun, Feb 03, 2013
Passage: Luke 16:1-13
Duration: 34 mins 52 secs
Lk 16:1-13
Sun, Jan 13, 2013
Series: Doctrines
Duration: 32 mins 6 secs
Ephesians 2:1-9, 1 Thessalonians 5:9, John 3:16-18, Romans 8:1-2, Romans 10:13
Sun, Jan 06, 2013
Duration: 40 mins 7 secs
Mt 24:3-22, Dt 7:6-8, Is 45:4-6, Is 65:9-22, Mt 12:14-21, Lk 21:20-24, Col 3:12, Col 2:13-17
Sun, Dec 30, 2012
Duration: 39 mins 46 secs
1 Cor 10:32, Gal 3:29, Gen 12:2-3, 2 Chr 7:14, Jer 31:31-33
Sun, Dec 16, 2012
2 Ki 17 & 18, Ezek 37:15-22, Is 11:10-14, Lk 2:34-36, 2 Chr 35:17-18
Sun, Dec 09, 2012
Duration: 33 mins 20 secs
Rm 2:3, Is 40:10-11, Jn 10:1-17, Jn 1:12, Rm 8:14-15, Gal 4:6-7, Mk 14:36, 1 Pet 2:1-3, 1 Pet 2:25, Ps 34:8