Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Duration: 37 mins 51 secs
Lk 19:28-40, Mt 21:1-9, Zec 9:9
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
Duration: 51 mins 4 secs
John 10:1-11, John 14:6, John 6:63, John 1:1, Gen 2:7, Col 1:12-17
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Duration: 33 mins 54 secs
1 Jn 3:1-16, Rm 5:8, 1 Jn 4:9-10, Rm 8:38-39, Heb 13:5, Lk 16:13, Eph 5:1-2
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Duration: 42 mins 56 secs
Gen 12:1, Mat 7:13-14, Rom 2:14-15, Tit 1:15, 2 Cor 4:3-4, Mar 10:26-27
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Duration: 30 mins 48 secs
Heb 10:16-23 1 Joh 5:13
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Duration: 53 mins 3 secs
Seven Things Jesus Said from the Cross, Lk 23:27-46, Is 55:9, Jn 14:6, Jn 19:28-30
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Duration: 50 mins 29 secs
Heb 12:1-3, Heb 11:1-40, Lk 14:28, Eph 4:28, 2 Chr 9:13, Pro 11:1
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Duration: 40 mins 22 secs
Rm 12:1-3, Mt 17:1-2, Mt17:5, 2 Cor 3:16-18
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 3 secs
Ex 27:1-8, Ex 30:1-6, Gen 8:20, Gen 12:7-19, Gen 35:1, Ex 20:24-26, Rm 4:3, Jn 1:29
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Duration: 50 mins 33 secs
Lk 3:1-17, Jn 8:32, 2 Cor 7:10, Lk 19:4-5, Rm 1:32, Jn 14:6, 1 Ki 19:12
Powered by: Preachitsuite