Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 03, 2012
Duration: 34 mins 26 secs
Gen 26:13-29, Gen 12:3
Sun, May 27, 2012
Passage: Hosea 4:1-19
Duration: 1 hr 7 mins 1 sec
Hos 4:1-19, Gen 6:2-3, Rom 1:20-26, Mt 7:6, Rev 22:15, Jn 7:24, Mt 15:12-14, Rev 22:9-11, 1 Jn 5:16-19
Sun, May 20, 2012
Duration: 49 mins 29 secs
Ps 103:1-22, 2 Cor 1:1-3, 1 Tim 1:7-15, James 5:7-11, 1 Pt 1:3-4
Sun, May 13, 2012
Duration: 45 mins 20 secs
Gen 8:22, Deut 8:6-10, Gal 6:7, Jn 4:35-38, Mt 9:37-38, 2 Tim 4:10-22
Sun, May 06, 2012
Duration: 38 mins 1 sec
Num 21:4-9, Jn 3:14-15, Jn 12:32
Sun, Apr 29, 2012
Duration: 45 mins 29 secs
Sunday Evening - Paul Lambert Gen 3:1, Neh 4:3, Neh 2:19, Neh 4:8-9, 2 Chr 16:1-9, 2 Chr 14:8-12, Neh 5:1-9, Pr 30:8-9, Neh 6:2-12, 2 Chr 32:10-14, Ezra 4:1-3, Mk 3:25, 1 Pt 5:8-9, Eph 6:10-13
Sun, Apr 22, 2012
Duration: 50 mins 11 secs
Mt 6:25-34, Jn 14:1, Jn 14:27, Pr 3:8, Pr 6:6, James 1:8, Phil 4:4-8
Sun, Apr 15, 2012
Series: Doctrines
Duration: 54 mins 43 secs
Mt 5:20-25, 1 Jn 1:9, Mt 6:11-15, Mt 18:23, Lk 13:3, 2 Pet 3:9, Lk17:3-4, Eph 4:17-32, Lk 23:34, Act 7:60
Sun, Feb 19, 2012
Passage: Psalms 23:1-6
Duration: 34 mins 18 secs
Ps 2:1, Ps 23:1-6, Jn 10:27, Gen 20:6-17, Mt 10:22, Rev 3:20, Heb 13:5, Mt 12:30, Ex 4:1-3, Gen 38:25, 1 Sam 27:3, Rev 3:17-20, Ps 5:4, Ps 101:7-8
Sun, Jan 15, 2012
Series: Doctrines
Duration: 54 mins 13 secs
Gen 14:18-20, Deut 8:18, 2 Chr 31:2-21, 1 Cor 16:1-2, 2 Cor 9:6-8, Mal 3:10, 1Tim 6:10
Powered by: Preachitsuite