Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 10, 2014
Series: Doctrines
Duration: 42 mins 21 secs
Gen 1:1-2, 1 Tim 6:10, Hab 1:12-13, Pr 15:3, Lk 6:45, Is 45:5-7, Ps 140:11, Rm 7:1-2, Rm 12:15-21, Ez 33:11
Sun, Jul 13, 2014
Duration: 54 mins 1 sec
Gen 6:1-7, Gen 3:15, Eph 2:8, Gen 12:1-3, Ex 1:15-17, Esther 3:12-13, Mt 2:11-18, Zech 14:5-9
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
Duration: 49 mins 22 secs
1 Tim 6:12, 2 Tim 2:3, Heb 11:32-40, Ps 144:1-2, Lk 4:24, 1 Sam 16:17-18, Ecc 1:1-11, 1 Pet 5:8, Eph 6:12, 2 Sam 17:7-10, Ps 84:1-12
Thu, Apr 03, 2014
Series: Doctrines
Duration: 1 hr 30 mins 29 secs
Foreknowledge, Predestination, Sovereignty of God. Rm 8:28-30, Rm 9:1-26, Rm 10:1-13, Is 10:5-16 , Eph 1:3-11, Rm 11:33-34, Mt 11:20-30, Acts 2:22-23, 2 Tim 1:8-12, Jn 1:6-9, Rm 1:16-20, Acts 7:51, Jn 3:1-21
Sun, Feb 02, 2014
Duration: 44 mins 32 secs
Gen 4:9-10, Jn 10:10, Text James 5:13-20, Lk 22:31, Mk 8:31-33, 1 Pet 4:8, 2nd Text Gal 6:1-3, Mt 7:1-5, Prov 12:15-20
Sun, Dec 22, 2013
Duration: 45 mins 31 secs
God's Ways are Higher than Our Ways, Vine and Branches, Abiding in Christ - Jn 15:1-27, Is 55:6-13, Gal 5:22-23, 1 Jn 2:27, James 1:2, 1 Cor 15:54-58, Mt 28:19-20
Sun, Aug 04, 2013
Duration: 39 mins 14 secs
2 Sam 15:30, Lk 19:37-41, Mt 24, Mk 14, Acts 1:9-12, Zech 14:1-9; Dealing with Sin, Running Away From Problems
Sun, Jul 28, 2013
Duration: 49 mins 26 secs
Parable of the Vineyard and Husbandmen. Mt 21:23-46, Eph 2:8-9, Is 5:1-9, 1 Thes 5:24, Jn 14:6, Acts 4:12, Jn 2:19-22
Sun, Jul 21, 2013
Duration: 44 mins 20 secs
Acts 13:32-40, Ps 2:1-12, Ps 16:9-11, 1 Pt 1:18-25, Jn 1:1, 2 Cor 2:12-17
Sun, Jun 16, 2013
Series: Doctrines
Duration: 55 mins 6 secs
Mt 21:23-27, Lk 20:1-8, Mt 3:13-17, Rm 6:1-5, Mt 14:3-8, Lk 7:19-20, Jn 3:30, Acts 1:15-22, Lk 7:24-29, Acts 2:41-47, Lk 2:49-51, Eph 4:4-6, 1 Pet 3:18-21, Col 2:12-3:6, 1 Cor 12:12-13, Mt 28:19
Powered by: Preachitsuite