Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Duration: 44 mins 33 secs
Ecc 1:1-18, Ecc 12:13-14
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Duration: 40 mins 15 secs
1Kin 17:1-16, Mar 11:12-14, Mar 11:20-22
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Duration: 52 mins 32 secs
Acts 25:1 - Acts 26:32
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Duration: 44 mins 53 secs
Mat 18:15-18, 1Cor 5:1-5, 2Cor 2:1-9
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Duration: 57 mins 58 secs
Eph 5:14-18, 2 Pet 1:19-21, Jn 17:17, 2 Thes 2:7-14, 1 Thes 5:15-24
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Duration: 54 mins 26 secs
Pr 7:1-23, Lk 6:45, Gal 5:16-26, Eph 5:18
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 14 mins 1 sec
Why I am a Baptist - Acts 1:3-Acts 2:1-47, 1 Cor 12:28-31, Gen 14:12-13, Rm 10:1, 2 Cor 11:13-31, Acts 11:22-26, 1 Pt 4:16, Lk 20:1-6
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Duration: 47 mins 44 secs
The Rich Young Ruler - Mt 19:16-30, Rm 3:1-2, Mt 18:21-35, Ps 85:7-10
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Duration: 47 mins 46 secs
Trials and Tribulation - Mt 28:19-20, Mt 3:11-12, 1 Pet 3:21, Heb 12:3, 1 Pet 3:15, Lk 5:32, 2 Pet 3:9, Lk 13:3, Rm 2:4, Heb 6:1-2, 1 Cor 13:9-10, 1 Pet 4:10-16, 1 Tim 3:12, 1 Pet 1:5-7, Ps 12:6-7
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Duration: 53 mins 28 secs
Gen 2:16-17, Gen 7:4-5, Dt 11:13, Mt 22:34-40, Dt 30:5-6, Jn 4:23-24
Powered by: Preachitsuite